New Travi$ Scott…. Coming SOON


Soooo Travi$ Scott has been back in the studio since January with Mike Dean which is a good thing, he teased fans about the Dean-produced “Grande Faucon” being the intro to his upcoming project.  Now a couple of months after that tease, Travis Scott now has two new bodies of work (YES TWO) heading our way: Birds in the Trap Sing McKnight and the recently announced AstroWorld.

Hardly any music has surfaced since its announcement, but Scott has teased an upcoming collaboration with Young Thug and Quavo titled “Pick Up the Phone.” Anticipation  is on high for these two projects… Stay tuned. Peep the announcement below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s